CTC Media Schedules Fourth Quarter and Full Year 2011 Earnings Release and Conference Call

27.01.2012
Moscow, RussiaJanuary 27, 2012 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and twelve months ended December 31, 2011 on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 before U.S. market hours.

MOSCOW— January 27, 2012 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent
media company, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and twelve months ended
December 31, 2011 on Tuesday, February 28, 2012 before U.S. market hours.

Boris Podolsky, acting Chief Executive Officer, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to
discuss the fourth quarter and full year 2011 financial results on February 28, 2012 at 8:00 a.m. ET/ 5:00
p.m. Moscow time/ 1:00 p.m. London time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1631 510 7498
UK/International:+44 (0) 1452 555 566
Passcode:47039389

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at
www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.

For your convenience, please see below the preliminary dates for CTC Media’s quarterly financial results
announcements throughout 2012:

08.05.2012 – Announcement of the First Quarter 2012 Results (preliminary)
07.08.2012 – Announcement of the Second Quarter 2012 Results (preliminary)
07.11.2012 – Announcement of the Third Quarter 2012 Results (preliminary)


For further information, please contact:

CTC Media, Inc.
Investor Relations
Ekaterina Ostrova
Tel: +7 495 783 3650
or Irina Klimova
Tel: +7 495 981 0740

Media Relations
Victoria Bakaeva
Tel: +7 495 785 6347, ext 1210
or Anna Zvereva
Tel: +7 495 785 6347, ext 1212