CTC MEDIA SCHEDULES FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL-YEAR 2007 EARNINGS RELEASE AND CONFERENCE CALL

11.02.2008
Moscow, Russia — February 11, 2008 — CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM) will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2007 on Thursday, February 28, 2008 before U.S. market hours.

Senior management will host a conference call to discuss fourth quarter and full-year 2007 financial results on February 28 at 9:00 a.m. ET (5:00 p.m. Moscow time, 2:00 p.m. London time). To access the conference call, please dial:

International: +1 973 582 2741
Russia: 8108 002 531 1012
Pass code: 32890805

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate Web site at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors.

A replay of the conference call will be available through Thursday, March 13, 2008 at midnight ET. The replay can be accessed by dialing +1 706 645 9291. The pass code for the replay is 32890805. A webcast of the conference call will be archived on the Company’s Web site for two weeks.


About CTC Media, Inc.

Based in Moscow, CTC Media, Inc. was formed in 1989 to pursue commercial media and advertising opportunities in Russia. The Company owns and operates the CTC television network, whose signal is carried by more than 350 affiliate stations, including 18 owned-and-operated stations; and the Domashny television network, whose signal is carried by over 220 affiliate stations, including ten owned and operated stations. The Company’s common stock is traded on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol: "CTCM". For more information on CTC Media, please visit: www.ctcmedia.ru.

###

Contacts:

CTC Media, Inc.
Katya Ostrova (Investor Relations)
+7 495 783 3650
+7 495 785 6333
ir@ctcmedia.ru

Brainerd Communicators, Inc.
Jenna Focarino (media)
Michael Smargiassi (investors)
+1 212 986 6667