CTC MEDIA SCHEDULES FOURTH QUARTER AND FULL YEAR 2009 EARNINGS RELEASE AND CONFERENCE CALL

11.02.2010
Moscow, Russia— February 11, 2010 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the fourth quarter and twelve months ended December 31, 2009 on Friday, February 26, 2010 before U.S. market hours.

Anton Kudryashov, Chief Executive Officer, and Boris Podolsky, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss  the fourth quarter and full year 2009 financial results on February 26, 2010 at 9:00 a.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. Moscow time/ 2:00 p.m. London time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1 718 247 0886
UK/International: +44 (0)20 7806 1968
Passcode: 2189494

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.

###

For further information, please contact:

Investor Relations
Ekaterina Ostrova
Tel: + 7 495 783 3650
ir@ctcmedia.ru

Media Relations
Ekaterina Osadchaya
Angelika Larionova
Tel: +7 495 785 6333
pr@ctcmedia.ru


About CTC Media, Inc.

CTC Media is a leading independent media company in Russia, with operations throughout Russia and elsewhere in the CIS. It operates three free-to-air television networks in Russia - CTC, Domashny and DTV, Channel 31 in Kazakhstan and TV companies in Uzbekistan and Moldova. CTC Media also owns two TV content production companies, Costafilm and Soho Media. The Company’s common stock is traded on The NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol “CTCM”. For more information on CTC Media, please visit www.ctcmedia.ru.