CTC Media schedules third quarter 2013 earnings release and conference call

22.10.2013 16:00:00

Moscow, Russia —October 22, 2013 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the third quarter ended September 30, 2013 on Thursday, November 7, 2013 before U.S. market hours. 



Yuliana Slashcheva, Chief Executive Officer, and Nikolay Surikov, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the third quarter ended September 30, 2013 on Thursday, November 7, 2013 at 8:00 a.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. UK / 5:00 p.m. Moscow time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1 631 621 5256

UK/International: +44 (0) 1452 560304

Passcode: 86145463

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.

###

For further information, please contact:

Ekaterina Ostrova

Director, Corporate Communications and Investor Relations

+ 7 495 783 3650

Irina Klimova

Senior Manager, Investor Relations

+7 495 981 0740

ir@ctcmedia.ru

About CTC Media, Inc.

CTC Media is a leading Russian independent media company, with operations throughout Russia and elsewhere in the CIS. It operates three free-to-air television networks in Russia – CTC, Domashny and PERETZ – as well as Channel 31 in Kazakhstan and a TV company in Moldova, with a combined potential audience of over 150 million people. The international pay-TV version of the CTC channel is available in North America, Europe, Central Asia, Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, the Middle East and Kyrgyzstan. PERETZ is also available in Belarus. CTC Media has a number of digital entertainment media assets: videomore.ru, domashniy.ru, ctc.ru, peretz.ru. The Company’s common stock is traded on the NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol “CTCM”. For more information on CTC Media, please visit www.ctcmedia.ru