CTC Media schedules first quarter 2014 earnings release and conference call

10.04.2014 17:30:00

Moscow, Russia — April 10, 2014 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014 on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 before U.S. market hours. 



Moscow, Russia — April 10, 2014 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2014 on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 before U.S. market hours.

Yuliana Slashcheva, Chief Executive Officer and Nikolay Surikov, Chief Financial Officer will host a conference call to discuss the first quarter ended March 31, 2014 on Wednesday, April 30, 2014 at 9:00 a.m. EST / 2:00 p.m. UK / 5:00 p.m. Moscow time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1 646 843 4608

UK/International: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

Russia: +7 (8) 499 272 4337

Confirmation Code: CTC Media Inc

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.

###

For further information, please contact:

Irina Faritova

Head of Investor Relations

+7 495 981 0740

ir@ctcmedia.ru