CTC Media schedules third quarter and nine months 2014 earnings release and conference call

17.10.2014

Moscow, Russia —October 17, 2014 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the third quarter and nine months ended September 30, 2014 on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 before U.S. market hours. 



Moscow, Russia —October 17, 2014 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the third quarter and nine months ended September 30, 2014 on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 before U.S. market hours.

Yuliana Slashcheva, Chief Executive Officer and Nikolay Surikov, Chief Financial Officer will host a conference call to discuss the results for the third quarter and nine months ended September 30, 2014 on Wednesday, October 29, 2014 at 8:00 a.m. EST / 12:00 p.m. UK / 3:00 p.m. Moscow time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International: +1 678 805 0960

UK/International: +44 (0) 20 3003 2666

Russia: +7 (8) 499 272 4337

Confirmation Code: CTC Media

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.