CTC MEDIA SCHEDULES FIRST QUARTER 2011 EARNINGS RELEASE AND CONFERENCE CALL

13.04.2011
Moscow, Russia— April 13, 2011 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2011 on Wednesday, May 4, 2011 before U.S. market hours.

MOSCOW— April 13, 2011 – CTC Media, Inc. (NASDAQ: CTCM), Russia’s leading independent media company, will announce its financial results for the first quarter ended March 31, 2011 on Wednesday, May 4, 2011 before U.S. market hours.

Anton Kudryashov, Chief Executive Officer, and Boris Podolsky, Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call to discuss the first quarter 2011 financial results on May 4, 2011 at 9:00 a.m. ET/ 5:00 p.m. Moscow time/ 2:00 p.m. London time. To access the conference call, please dial:

US/International:    +1631 510 7498
UK/International:    +44 (0) 1452 555 566
Passcode:                58685687

A live webcast of the conference call will be available on the Company's corporate website at www.ctcmedia.ru/investors and will be archived on the website for replay purposes.
 
###
 
For further information, please contact:
 
Investor Relations
Ekaterina Ostrova
Irina Klimova
Tel: + 7 495 783 3650
 
Media Relations
Ekaterina Osadchaya
Angelika Larionova
Tel: +7 495 785 6333
 
About CTC Media, Inc.
CTC Media is a leading independent media company in Russia, with operations throughout Russia and elsewhere in the CIS. It operates three free-to-air television networks in Russia - CTC, Domashny and DTV, Channel 31 in Kazakhstan and TV companies in Uzbekistan and Moldova. CTC Media also owns two TV content production companies, Costafilm and Soho Media. The Company’s common stock is traded on The NASDAQ Global Select Market under the symbol “CTCM”. For more information on CTC Media, please visit www.ctcmedia.ru.